Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Thoughtstorm® Exploration

Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 5:45 pm
Group: Explore Your Potential Meetup

Spiritual Book Study with Dr. Wendy Page-Echols

Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 6:30 pm
Group: Ananda East Lansing Center for Yoga & Meditation

Ancient Wisdom Council

Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: The Path of Consciousness

Detroit Metro Area Pagans Monthly Meetup

Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Michigan Pagans

"Christmas Party"

Thursday, December 9, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Community Christian Singles Meetup

LWX Zoom Meeting [ONLINE]

Thursday, December 9, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: LightworkerXchange

Christmas Party at Baker’s of Milford

Friday, December 10, 2021, 6:30 pm
Group: Crossroads Singles - Oak Pointe Church Novi

Weekly Sisterly Walks

Saturday, December 11, 2021, 11:00 am
Group: Muslim Sistas

Sunday Service with Ananda Ministers

Sunday, December 12, 2021, 10:30 am
Group: Ananda East Lansing Center for Yoga & Meditation

Open Float & Fly

Sunday, December 12, 2021, 1:00 pm
Group: Breathe Yoga + Salt Events

Skeptics In The Pub (Flint) IN-PERSON

Friday, December 17, 2021, 6:30 pm
Group: Center for Inquiry Michigan

Cuisine and Conversation: Pars Restaurant

Saturday, December 18, 2021, 6:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Reiki Share - In person or Virtual

Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Team You

New Years Eve Celebration

Friday, December 31, 2021, 9:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Ancient Wisdom Council

Tuesday, January 4, 2022, 7:00 pm
Group: The Path of Consciousness

Satsang - The Framework - Spiritual Growth Discussion

Thursday, January 6, 2022, 7:00 pm
Group: Midwest Satsang - A Spiritual Growth/Discussion Meetup

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active