← International Home | ← Flint Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Personal Evolvement Thoughtstorm® - What determines ambition?

Thursday, June 17, 2021, 6:00 pm
Group: Explore Your Potential Meetup

LWX Zoom Meeting [ONLINE]

Thursday, June 17, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: LightworkerXchange

Gentle Hatha Yoga with Stefanie McClellan

Friday, June 18, 2021, 11:30 am
Group: Ananda East Lansing Center for Yoga & Meditation

Solar Plexus Chakra Balancing Workshop

Saturday, June 19, 2021, 1:00 pm
Group: Breathe Yoga + Salt Events

Kirtan: Yoga of the Heart

Saturday, June 19, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Ananda East Lansing Center for Yoga & Meditation

Sunday Service with Ananda Ministers

Sunday, June 20, 2021, 10:30 am
Group: Ananda East Lansing Center for Yoga & Meditation

Book Club: Baraka

Sunday, June 20, 2021, 11:00 am
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, June 20, 2021, 11:00 am
Group: Detroit Center of Self Realization Fellowship (SRF)

Yoga Nidra with Stefanie McClellan

Sunday, June 20, 2021, 7:30 pm
Group: Ananda East Lansing Center for Yoga & Meditation

In-Person Investigative Group Wanted

Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: All Things Paranormal-Ghosts, UFO's, OBE's, etc.

Knowledge Sharing Session: Why Does Your Cat Look Like That?

Friday, June 25, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

"Annual Picnic"

Saturday, June 26, 2021, 12:00 pm
Group: Community Christian Singles Meetup

Sisters Picnic at Kensington Park!

Saturday, June 26, 2021, 12:00 pm
Group: Muslim Sistas

Band Practice

Sunday, June 27, 2021, 11:00 am
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, June 27, 2021, 11:00 am
Group: Detroit Center of Self Realization Fellowship (SRF)

Leadership Meeting - Open To All - Online

Monday, June 28, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, July 4, 2021, 11:00 am
Group: Detroit Center of Self Realization Fellowship (SRF)

Tuesday Morning Prayer

Tuesday, July 6, 2021, 6:00 am
Group: Business Women Pray- Michigan

Ancient Wisdom Council

Tuesday, July 6, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: The Path of Consciousness

Mainstreet Soul at the park!!

Friday, July 9, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Metro Detroit Catholic Meetup

July Assembly: Bias Busters

Sunday, July 11, 2021, 11:00 am
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Launch Meeting!

Saturday, July 17, 2021, 5:00 pm
Group: C.S. Lewis Book Club - Metro Detroit

Band Practice

Sunday, July 18, 2021, 11:00 am
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Tuesday Morning Prayer

Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 6:00 am
Group: Business Women Pray- Michigan

Vacc to Normal Game Night (In-Person!)

Friday, July 23, 2021, 7:30 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

@

Not recently active