← International Home | ← Flint Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

LWX Weekly Support Meeting [ONLINE]

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: LightworkerXchange

33rd Eagle Dance

Friday, August 7, 2020, 10:00 am
Group: Great Lakes Shamanic Community

Audacious FAITH First Friday Gathering

Friday, August 7, 2020, 1:30 pm
Group: Southfield Christian Women's Networking Meetup

Movie Night! And discussion over Zoom

Friday, August 7, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Explore Your Potential Meetup

Raising Frequency Series - Symbol Attunement - $25

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 10:00 am
Group: Team You

Channeling Universal Truths - Thriving In A 5th Dimensional Consciousness

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 1:00 pm
Group: Flower of Life

Energy Transfer with Ethann Fox and Aura Reader Barb Morey

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 3:15 pm
Group: Flower of Life

Journeying home to our I AM Presence

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 5:30 pm
Group: Flower of Life

33rd Eagle Dance

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Great Lakes Shamanic Community

Sunday Morning Meditation & Inspiration

Sunday, August 9, 2020, 10:00 am
Group: Ananda East Lansing Center for Yoga & Meditation

The Assembly: Bats! Marvels of the Night Sky

Sunday, August 9, 2020, 11:00 am
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

33rd Eagle Dance

Sunday, August 9, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Great Lakes Shamanic Community

Assembly Committee

Monday, August 10, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Wednesday Evening Weekly Meditation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Ananda East Lansing Center for Yoga & Meditation

Recovering from Religion VIRTUAL Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: RfR - Great Lakes Bay Area (Tri-Cities), MI

Community Christian Singles - Thursday Night Together (TNT) - "Be Encouraged"

Thursday, August 13, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Community Christian Singles Meetup

Ghosts, Orbs, Apparitions, Oh My!

Thursday, August 13, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: All Things Paranormal-Ghosts, UFO's, OBE's, etc.

Shamanic Gateway Group Registration Deadline Extended

Saturday, August 15, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: The Light Warrior Clan

Leadership Meeting - Open To All

Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Reiki Share - In person or Virtual

Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Team You

Online Watch Party: Animals

Thursday, August 20, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Let's Build Bat Houses!

Sunday, August 23, 2020, 3:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Help Often Committee

Monday, August 24, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Game Night

Friday, August 28, 2020, 7:30 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Community Christian Singles Social Activity - Putt-Putt Golf and Dinner

Saturday, August 29, 2020, 3:00 pm
Group: Community Christian Singles Meetup

Book Club: Fairy Tales

Sunday, August 30, 2020, 11:00 am
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Knowledge Sharing Session: Mysterious Creatures

Monday, August 31, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

LGBT Movie Night

Monday, September 7, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Detroit

Community Christian Singles - Thursday Night Together (TNT) - "Reframing"

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Community Christian Singles Meetup

LWC Gateway Group Registration Deadline Extended

Saturday, September 19, 2020, 9:00 am
Group: Great Lakes Shamanic Community

LWC Gateway Group Session 1

Sunday, September 20, 2020, 9:00 am
Group: Great Lakes Shamanic Community

@

Not recently active